Sat 05 Nov
1880 Singapore
5pm-9pm

Sat 05 Nov
ONE with Aldrin, Tuff Club Singapore
10pm-4am

Sat 12 Nov
Barefoot Tiki Nights: Tropicana Night, Tanjong Beach Club Singapore
3pm-8pm

Sat 12 Nov
AWARE Ball, Shangri-la Hotel Singapore
11pm-2am

Fri 18 Nov
Phuture Underground, Zouk Singapore
1am-3am

Sat 19 Nov
1880 Singapore
5pm-9pm

Sun 20 Nov

Tanjong Beach Club Singapore
3pm-7pm

Fri 25 Nov
Mambo Jambo, Zouk Singapore
1am-3am

Sat 26 Nov

1880
10pm till late

Fri 02 Dec
1880 5th Anniversary

1880
1am till late

Sat 03 Dec
Cold Cuts Vol.1
159 Sing Ming Road
9pm-3am

Sat 10 Dec
1880
10pm till late

Sun 11 Dec
Tanjong Beach Club Singapore
3pm-7pm

Fri 16 Dec
Rumours Beach Club
7pm-10pm


Sat 17 Dec
ONE with Aldrin, Tuff Club Singapore
10pm-4am

Fri 23 Dec
Kilo After Dinner
10pm-1am

Sat 24 Dec
1880
10pm till late

Sun 25 Dec
Tanjong Beach Club Singapore
3pm-7pm 

Sun 25 Dec

Mambo Jambo Zouk Singapore
1am-3am

Fri 30 Dec
Woo Bar, W Singapore Sentosa Cove
8:30pm-11:30pm


Sat 31 Dec
NYE Tanjong Beach Club Singapore
12noon-4pm

Sat 31 Dec
NYE Manhattan Bar Singapore
10pm-2am